addicto | 06.09.08

  • Girl Talk to Release ‘Pay What You Want’ Album via Web Site
  • … Radiohead Model
  • Lil’ Wayne Recruits Fans to Sell New Album on the Net
  • Janet Jackson Exposes Label Drama: ‘They’ve Stopped All Promotion on the Album’
  • Brazilian Girls Announce New LP: New York City
  • New York Times on Trent Reznor: ‘Frustration and Fury: Take It. It’s Free’
  • Bob Dylan ‘Big Ups’ Barack Obama
  • Scott Herren Preps Prefuse, Savath & Savalas, Risil LPs
  • Boricua Hip-Hoppers Recall Their ‘Illest Puerto Rican Day Parade Moments’
  • Mike Gordon Preps Album, Tour
  • Glen Miller’s Big Band Leader Dies
  • VIDEOS: The Notwistvideo_icon_orange.jpg
  • TOURDATES: Donita Sparks
  • We Are Scientists
  • Band of Horses


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s